Journal Archive

Contact Us

Address:
Km. 12- Mashhad/ Quchan Highway- Mashhad
Postal Box: 91895/157/356
Post Code: 91851-76933
Phone: +98 51 35425328-9
Fax: +98 51 35425328
Email: journals@rifst.ac.ir & jrifst@rifst.ac.ir

  Editorial Board

S.A. Mortazavi

Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, College of Agriculture, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Email: morteza1937@yahoo.com
Personal Page

 

S. Abbasi

Associate Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, College of Agriculture, Tarbiat Modares University
Email: sabbasifood@modares.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

I. Alemzadeh

Professor, Department of Food Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Email: alemzadeh@sharif.edu
Personal Page

 

B.S. Fazli Bazzaz

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
Email: fazlis@mums.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

M.N. Eshtiaghi

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mahidol University of Thialand
Email: e@mahidol.ac.th
Personal Page

 

A. Farahnaky

Food, Nutrition, Pharmaceutical and Nutraceutical Discipline Group, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Science, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia
Email:afarahnaky@csu.edu.au
Personal Page

 

H. B. Ghoddusi

Senior Lecturer & Research Fellow, School of Human Sciences, London Metropolitan University
Email:H.Ghoddusi@londonmet.ac.uk
Personal Page

 

M. Hosseini Nezhad

Associate Professor, Department of Food Biotechnology, Research Institute of Food Science and Technology
Email: m.hosseininezhad@rifst.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

S. M. Jafari

Assistant Professor, Department of Food Process Engineering, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
Email:smjafari@gau.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

R. Kadkhodaee

Associate Professor, Department of Food Nanotechnology, Research Institute of Food Science and Technology
Email: r.kadkhodaee@rifst.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

S.M. Mousavi

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Email: mmousavi@um.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

G. Rajabzadeh

Associate Professor, Department of Food Nanotechnology, Research Institute of Food Science and Technology
Email: gh.rajabzadeh@rifst.ac.ir
Personal Page

 

F. Shahidi

Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, College of Agriculture, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Email: fshahidi@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Personal Page